Harper Oil Products, Inc.

   World-class products and services since 1955

Telephone: 

800-433-0675

General E-Mail: 

info@harperoil.com

Contact Us | General Contact Information and Staff Listing

Corporate Headquarters

Telephone and Facsimile Numbers

                      Hours of Operation

7975 Kentucky Dr

PO Box 6325

Florence, KY  41042

Telephone:

859-283-1001

Monday - Friday:

07:00AM - 05:00PM

Toll-Free:

800-433-0675

Saturday:

07:00AM - 12:00PM

Facsimile:

859-283-9314

All Other:

Direct call to on-duty representative

 

Department

Departmental E-mail

Representative

Individual E-mail

Customer Service / Dispatch

orders@harperoil.com

 



Todd Harper

todd@harperoil.com

Accounting

accounting@harperoil.com

Kevin Harper

kevin@harperoil.com

Credit Department

credit@harperoil.com

Accounts Payable

ruth@harperoil.com

Accounts Receivable

credit@harperoil.com

Human Resources

personnel@harperoil.com

Personnel Manager

ann@harperoil.com

Commercial & Industrial Sales

sales@harperoil.com

 Inside Sales Manager

gordon@harperoil.com

Technical Services & Support

techservices@harperoil.com

Outside Sales Manager

amanda@harperoil.com